Political Seat/Board	Name
Community College System Board of Trustees	Mr. Jeb Shell
	Ms. Valerie Gray
	Mr. Goodrich Rogers
	Mr. Llevelyn Rhone
University of South Alabama Board of Trustees	Ms. Katherine Atkins
	Ms. Chandra Brown Stewart
	The Honorable Bill Lewis
	The Honorable Michael Windom
	Captain Ron Jenkins
Securities Commission	Ms. Hope Marshall
Alabama Family Trust Board of Trustees	Ms. Adrine Brown
Dept. Mental Health Board of Trustees	Dr. Edward Hall
Dept. Mental Health Board of Hustees	Mr. Jay Scherer
Occupational Therapy State Board	Dr. Haley Curry
Sylacauga Civil Service Board	Mr. Alvin Hughes
Board of Examiners of Assisted Living Administrators	Dr. David Herrick
	Ms. Hannah Tolar
	Dr. Frank Rudeseal
Advisory Board on Minority Affairs	Mr. Jimmie Coleman
	Mr. William Cummins
	Mr. Henry Davis
	Mr. Jeremy Duckworth
	Dr. Jonathan Koh
	Dr. Hyunjin Noh
	Mr. Eddie Postell
Perry County Sheriff	Mr. Roy Fikes
Calhoun County Sheriff	Mr. Falon Hurst
Calhoun County District Judge	Mr. Matt McCullars
Montgomery County Circuit Judge	The Honorable Tiffany McCord

Appointment Type	
Reappointment	
New	
New	
New	
New	
Reappointment	
Reappointment	
New	